Panoramic Feedback Distributors

Our Authorized Distributors are experienced professionals who can help you make the best choices for your 360-degree feedback program.

Panoramic Feedback welcomes applications from mature potential distributors worldwide.



Find a distributor by clicking one of the images below, or if your area is not listed, contact us directly.

USA: 360-Degree Feedback Canada: 360-Degree Feedback Europe: 360-Degree Feedback Latin America: 360-Degree Feedback Asia Pacific: 360-Degree Feedback
USA Canada Europe Latin America Asia/Pacific

Authorized Distributors in USA

Colorado

Company: Intergistic Solutions
City: Denver
Contact: Scott McLagan
Email: smclagan@intergisticsolutions.com
Website: www.intergisticsolutions.com
Phone: 303-667-9839

Company: Leadership Development Worldwide, LLP
City: Denver
Contact: Debra M. Smitham, PhD
Email: debra.smitham@ldw-w.com
Website: www.ldw-w.com
Phone: 303-322-1632


Maryland

Raymond L. Falcione

Company: Falcione Consulting Group
City: Rockville
Contact: Raymond L. Falcione, PhD
Email: rfalcione@falcione.com
Website: www.falcione.com
Phone: 301-948-6526


Massachusetts

Company: Leadership Development Worldwide, LLP
City: Milford
Contact: Anthony J. Saccone, PhD
Email: tony.saccone@ldw-w.com
Website: www.ldw-w.com
Phone: 508-473-2655


South Carolina

Company: The Growth Solutions Group Inc.
City: Lake Wylie
Contact: Susan Gauff
Email: sgauff@gmail.com
Phone: 609-577-7370


Texas

Company: Intergistic Solutions
City: Austin
Contact: Diane Breidenstein
Email: dbreidenstein@intergisticsolutions.com
Website: www.intergisticsolutions.com
Phone: 512-420-9803


Authorized Distributors in Canada


British Columbia

Company: Coast Leadership Consulting Group
City: Vancouver
Contact: David Thomson, M.S.O.D.
Email: dthomson@coastconsulting.ca
Website: www.coastconsulting.ca
Phone: 604-987-3667


Scott Borland

Company: CYGNUS Management Consultants Inc.
City: Victoria
Contact: Scott Borland, CHRP, CMC
Email: scott@cygnusconsultants.com
Website: www.cygnusconsultants.com
Phone: 250-882-8830

Ontario

Esther Ewing

Company: Big Tree Strategies
City: Toronto
Contact: Esther Ewing, MEd
Email: Esther@BigTreeStrategies.com
Website: www.bigtreestrategies.com
Phone: 416-792-0971

Alice Milne

Company: AMI
City: Toronto
Contact: Alice Milne
Email: alice@amifeedback.ca
Website: www.amifeedback.ca
Phone: 416-904-8363

Shelly Frank

Company: Clarity Coaches, Inc.
City: Toronto
Contact: Shelly Frank, PCC, SPCC
Email: shelly.frank@claritycoaches.com
Website: www.claritycoaches.com
Phone: 416-473-8672

Marilyn Laiken

Company: Laiken Associates
City: Toronto
Contact: Marilyn Laiken, PhD
Email: mlaiken@oise.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-537-5582

Company: The Walmsley Group
City: Toronto
Contact: Marlene Durrell
Email: mdurrell@thewalmsleygroup.com
Website: www.thewalmsleygroup.com
Phone: 416-544-8722


Authorized Distributors in Europe

Bulgaria

Company: ConsulTeam Human Capital Bulgaria
City: Sofia
Contact: Desislava Panova
Email: dpanova@consulteam.bg
Website: www.consulteam.bg/hcb/
Phone: +395 2 981 09 24


Hungary

Csaba Császár

Company: OD Partner Leadership and Organizational Development
City: Budapest
Contact: Csaba Császár
Email: csaszar@odpartner.hu
Website: www.odpartner.hu
Phone: + 36 1 2092043

Company: Neosys Organizational and Development Company
City: Budapest
Contact: Henriett Szabadi
Email: szabadi@neosys.hu
Website: www.neosys.hu
Phone: + 36 1 336 0456


Norway & Northern Europe

Bjorn Mathiesen

Company: Brignition Norway
City: Oslo
Contact: Bjorn Mathiesen
Email: bjornm@brignition.com
Website: www.brignition.com
Phone: +47 907 70421


United Kingdom

Company: Quality & Equality
City: Oxford UK
Contact: Shwetha Karunakar
Email: Shwetha@quality-equality.com
Website: www.quality-equality.com
Phone: +44 (0)1865 744618


Authorized Distributors in Latin America and Asia/Pacific

Colombia

John Marin

Company: NEO Consultoria Ltda.
City: Bogota
Contact: John Marin
Email: johnm@neoconsultoria.com
Website: www.neoconsultoria.com
Phone: 571-6220916


Contact Us:

Panoramic Feedback
Toll free 1-888-790-6793
+1 416-532-0506
09:00 to 20:00 ET (15:00 to 02:00 GMT)

info@panoramicfeedback.com